LGFB Webinar for

Healthcare Professionals


nurse Join us Wednesday, May 12th at 7:00pm - 8:00pm EST for an exclusive virtual event for Healthcare Professionals.  Learn more about our supportive health care workshops and how they help your patients with the psychosocial side effects of their cancer diagnosis. Once registered, please vist our Resource Centre to find additional tools you can use to help women and teens facing cancer feel like themselves again.

EVENT DETAILS

DATE: Wednesday, May 12, 2021

TIME: 7:00pm - 8:00pm EST |  4:00pm - 5:00pm PST |  8:00pm - 9:00pm AST

SPEAKERS: Kari O'Hara, Clinical Nurse Leader & Rachel Gaskell, Oncology Nurse at Nanaimo Regional General Hospital and more!

PRIZES: Once registered, you will be entered in a randomized draw to win gift baskets of beautiful skincare products. 

REGISTER NOW!

 

 

This event is generously sponsored by La Roche-Posay Canada & The Globe and Mail.

la-roche-posay-laboratoire-dermatologique-vector-logo.png       gmlogo_box.jpg

 

We need you

Cancer rates are rising in women and it’s a disease that affects everyone, not only the woman, but also her family, friends and co-workers. You can help us make a difference.